Corporate
Events & Marketing
Marine Advertising
Boat International
ShowBoats International
Boat International Russia
Dockwalk
Boat International Brazil
Boat International China
Reprints
Digital
Superyacht Media
Offices

 

 



GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Boat International Media
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9330
Email: info@boatinternationalmedia.com


CORPORATE

Chief Executive Officer
Tony Harris
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9330
Email: tony.harris@boatinternationalmedia.com

Chief Operating Officer
Tony Euden
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9332
Email: tony.euden@boatinternationalmedia.com

Commercial Director
Victoria Lister
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9352
Email: victoria.lister@boatinternationalmedia.com

top ^


EVENTS & MARKETING

Event Director
Louise Close
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9334
Email: louise.close@boatinternationalmedia.com

Event Manager
Jess Donald
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9336
Email: jess.donald@boatinternationalmedia.com

Event Manager
Sadie Brown
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9335
Email: sadie.brown@boatinternationalmedia.com

Event Assistant
Natalie Turner
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9336
Email: natalie.turner@boatinternationalmedia.com

Event Assistant
Anna Whitcombe
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9337
Email: anna.whitcombe@boatinternationalmedia.com

top ^


marine advertising

Marine Division - Head of Sales
Luca Vasile
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9364
Email: luca.vasile@boatinternationalmedia.com

Sales Manager
Nick Dawes
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9369
Email: nick.dawes@boatinternationalmedia.com

Sales Manager
Krystyna Ledochowska
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9357
Email: krystyna.ledochowska@boatinternationalmedia.com

Marine Account Manager - Italy
Leonardo Careddu
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9330
Email: leonardo.careddu@boatinternationalmedia.com

Brokerage Division - Head of Sales
Lionel Richard
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9360
Email: lionel.richard@boatinternationalmedia.com

Sales Team Assistant
Kristina Deacon
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9330
Email: kristina.deacon@boatinternationalmedia.com

VP Sales - North America
Jennifer Chiles
Tel: +1 (954) 522 2628
Email: jennifer.chiles@boatinternationalmedia.com

US Marine - Sales Manager
Brian Lynch
Tel: +1 (954) 522 2628
Email: brian.lynch@boatinternationalmedia.com

US Marine - Sales Manager
Douglas Hunter
Tel: +1 (954) 522 2628
Email: douglas.hunter@boatinternationalmedia.com

top ^


luxury advertising

Luxury Partnerships Director
Helen Brocklebank
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9354
Email: helen.brocklebank@boatinternationalmedia.com

Business Development Manager
Ben Thorne
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9356
Email: ben.thorne@boatinternationalmedia.com

Associate Publisher (Luxury) - USA
Louis Coletti
Tel: +1 (917) 847 1944
Email: louis.coletti@boatinternationalmedia.com

Sponsorship Relations Manager
Guglielmo Carrozzo
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9362
Email: guglielmo.carrozzo@boatinternationalmedia.com

top ^


digital advertising

Head of Digital Creative Solutions
Charlotte Harris
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9330
Mobile: +44 (0)7552 277614
Email: charlotte.harris@boatinternationalmedia.com

top ^


dockwalk advertising

Account Manager - EUROPE
Krystyna Ledochowska
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9357
Email: krystyna.ledochowska@boatinternationalmedia.com

Account Manager - USA
Douglas Hunter
Tel: +1 (954) 522 2628
Email: douglas.hunter@boatinternationalmedia.com

top ^


BOAT INTERNATIONAL

Publisher
Tony Harris
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9330
Email: tony.harris@boatinternationalmedia.com

Editorial Director
Sacha Bonsor
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9330
Email: sacha.bonsor@boatinternationalmedia.com

Editor
Stewart Campbell
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9330
Email: stewart.campbell@boatinternationalmedia.com

Creative Director
Christopher Whale
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9330
Email: christopher.whale@boatinternationalmedia.com

Associate Editor
Caroline White
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9330
Email: caroline.white@boatinternationalmedia.com

Production Editor
Ivan Smith
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9330
Email: ivan.smith@boatinternationalmedia.com

Art Editor
Nina Hundt
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9330
Email: nina.hundt@boatinternationalmedia.com

Picture Director
Jim Taylor
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9330
Email: jim.taylor@boatinternationalmedia.com

top ^


SHOWBOATS INTERNATIONAL

Publisher
Tony Harris
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9330
Email: tony.harris@boatinternationalmedia.com

Editoral Director USA
Marilyn Mower
Tel: +1 (954) 522 2628
Email: marilyn.mower@boatinternationalmedia.com

Editor
Kate Lardy
Tel: +1 (954) 522 2628
Email: kate.lardy@showboats.com

Production Editor
Bonnie Schultz
Tel: +1 (954) 522 2628
Email: bonnie.shultz@showboats.com

Senior Editor
Cecile Gauert
Tel: +1 (954) 522 2628
Email: cecile.gauert@showboats.com

Contributing Editor
Rebecca Cahilly
Tel: +1 (954) 522 2628
Email: rebecca.cahilly@boatinternationalmedia.com

Contributing Editor
Mark Masciarotte
Tel: +1 (954) 522 2628
Email: mark.masciarotte@showboats.com

Art Director
Dan Brooks
Tel: +1 (954) 522 2628
Email: dan.brooks@boatinternationalmedia.com

top ^


BOAT INTERNATIONAL RUSSIA

Publisher
Tony Harris
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9330
Email: tony.harris@boatinternationalmedia.com

Editor
Dmitry Kiselev
Tel: +7 (495) 626 5593
Email: editor@boatinternational.ru

Art Director
Lada Chuplygina
Tel: +7 (495) 626 5593
Email: designer@boatinternational.ru

Copy Editor
Natalia Medvedenko
Tel: +7 (495) 626 5593
Email: liteeditor@boatinternational.ru

Editorial Manager
Marina Romanchuk
Tel: +7 (495) 626 5593
Email: edmanager@boatinternational.ru

top ^


DOCKWALK

Publisher
Tony Harris
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9330
Email: tony.harris@boatinternationalmedia.com

Editoral Director USA
Marilyn Mower
Tel: +1 (954) 522 2628
Email: marilyn.mower@boatinternationalmedia.com

Editor
Lauren Beck
Tel: +1 (954) 522 2628
Email: lauren@dockwalk.com

Managing Editor
Steve Davis
Tel: +1 (954) 522 2628
Email: steve@dockwalk.com

Associate Editor
Hillary Hoffower
Tel: +1 (954) 522 2628
Email: hillary@dockwalk.com

Art Director
Dan Brooks
Tel: +1 (954) 522 2628
Email: dan.brooks@boatinternationalmedia.com

top ^

pic
BOAT INTERNATIONAL BRAZIL
pic

Editor
Daniel Ambrosio
Tel: +55 (0)11 9966 7672
Email: daniel.ambrosio@boatinternational.com.br

top ^


REPRINTS & BOOK SALES

Reprints and Book Sales
Tim Hartney
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9330
Email: tim.hartney@boatinternationalmedia.com

top ^


digital

Digital Director
Jim Lee
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9366
Email: jim.lee@boatinternationalmedia.com

Product Manager
Carolina Nijenhuis
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9367
Email: carolina.nijenhuis@boatinternationalmedia.com

Producer
Jay Christopherson
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9374
Email: jay.christopherson@boatinternationalmedia.com

Digital Editor
Laura Nineham
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9330
Email: laura.nineham@boatinternationalmedia.com

Online Yachts Editor
Risa Merl
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9373
Email: risa.merl@boatinternationalmedia.com

Online Charter & Destinations Editor
Sophia Heath
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9330
Email: sophia.heath@boatinternationalmedia.com

Online Junior Lifestyle Editor
Zoe Dickens
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9330
Email: zoe.dickens@boatinternationalmedia.com

Database Content Manager
Raphael Montigneaux
Tel: +33 4 93 64 07 21
Email: raphael.montigneaux@boatinternationalmedia.com

Charter & Brokerage Editor
Malcolm MacLean
Tel: +44 (0)1294 551900
Email: malcolm.maclean@boatinternationalmedia.com

top ^


superyacht media

Head of Digital Creative Solutions
Charlotte Harris
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9330
Mobile: +44 (0)7552 277614
Email: charlotte.harris@boatinternationalmedia.com

Producer
Jay Christopherson
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9374
Email: jay.christopherson@boatinternationalmedia.com

top ^


offices

HEAD OFFICE
Boat International Media
41-47 Hartfield Rd
London SW19 3RQ
UK
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9330
Fax: +44 (0)20 8545 9333
Email: info@boatinternationalmedia.com

FLORIDA OFFICE
ShowBoats International
101 N.E. 3rd Avenue, Suite 1220
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
USA
Tel: +1 (954) 522 2628
Fax: +1 (954) 522 2240
Email: info@boatinternationalmedia.com

BRAZIL OFFICE
Boat International Brazil
Rue Helena, 280 Vila Olimpia
CEP 04552-050, Sau Paulo
Brazil
Tel: +55 11 9966 7672
Email: daniel.ambrosio@boatinternational.com.br

RUSSIA OFFICE
Boat International Russia
3/1 Gruzinskiy pereulok. off. 219
Moscow 123056
Russia
Tel / Fax: + 7 (495) 626 5593
Email: ed@boatinternational.ru


top ^