Corporate
Events & Marketing
Marine Advertising
Boat International
ShowBoats International
Mer & Bateaux
Meer & Yachten
Boat International Russia
Dockwalk
Boat International Brazil
Boat International China
Reprints
Digital
Superyacht Media
Offices

 

 



GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Boat International Media
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9330
Email: info@boatinternationalmedia.com


CORPORATE

Chief Executive Officer
Tony Harris
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9330
Email: tony.harris@boatinternationalmedia.com

Publishing Director
Tony Euden
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9332
Email: tony.euden@boatinternationalmedia.com

Commercial Director
Victoria Lister
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9352
Email: victoria.lister@boatinternationalmedia.com

top ^


EVENTS & MARKETING

Event Director
Louise Close
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9334
Email: louise.close@boatinternationalmedia.com

Events Manager
Holly Lunn
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9336
Email: holly.lunn@boatinternationalmedia.com

Event Co-ordinator
Katie Doerr
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9335
Email: katie.doerr@boatinternationalmedia.com

Sales & Events Executive
Guglielmo Carrozzo
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9362
Email: guglielmo.carrozzo@boatinternationalmedia.com

top ^


marine advertising

Sales Director
Jeremy Roche
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9359
Email: jeremy.roche@boatinternationalmedia.com

Events & Luxury Sales Manager and Account Manager - Spain & Italy
Luca Vasile
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9364
Email: luca.vasile@boatinternationalmedia.com

Account Manager - UK, Benelux & Scandinavia
Brian Lynch
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9355
Email: brian.lynch@boatinternationalmedia.com

Account Manager - France & Monaco
Lionel Richard
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9360
Email: lionel.richard@boatinternationalmedia.com

Account Manager - Germany, Eastern Europe & Eastern Mediterranean
Nick Dawes
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9369
Email: nick.dawes@boatinternationalmedia.com

Account Manager - UK
Krystyna Ledochowska
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9357
Email: krystyna.ledochowska@boatinternationalmedia.com

Associate Publisher - USA
Ben Farnborough
Tel: +1 (954) 522 2628
Email: ben.farnborough@boatinternationalmedia.com

Account Manager - Florida Brokers & South/Central America
Marc Welch
Tel: +1 (954) 522 2628
Email: marc.welch@boatinternationalmedia.com

Account Manager - Florida & West Coast America
Stacy Allen
Tel: +1 (954) 522 2628
Email: stacy.allen@boatinternationalmedia.com

Business Development Manager (Luxury) - USA
Kimberly Gonzales
Tel: +1 (954) 522 2628
Email: kimberly.gonzales@boatinternationalmedia.com

top ^


dockwalk advertising

Head of Sales - Digital
Jon Banks
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9361
Email: jon.banks@boatinternationalmedia.com

Account Manager - EUROPE
Krystyna Ledochowska
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9357
Email: krystyna.ledochowska@boatinternationalmedia.com

Account Manager - USA
Douglas Hunter
Tel: +1 (954) 522 2628
Email: douglas.hunter@boatinternationalmedia.com

top ^


BOAT INTERNATIONAL

Publisher
Tony Harris
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9330
Email: tony.harris@boatinternationalmedia.com

Editor
Tim Thomas
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9330
Email: tim.thomas@boatinternationalmedia.com

Production Editor
Ivan Smith
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9330
Email: ivan.smith@boatinternationalmedia.com

Assistant Editor
Caroline White
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9330
Email: caroline.white@boatinternationalmedia.com

Assistant Editor
Servanne Sohier
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9330
Email: servanne.sohier@boatinternationalmedia.com

Art Editor
Nick Kisch
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9330
Email: nick.kisch@boatinternationalmedia.com

top ^


SHOWBOATS INTERNATIONAL

Publisher
Tony Harris
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9330
Email: tony.harris@boatinternationalmedia.com

Editoral Director USA
Marilyn Mower
Tel: +1 (954) 522 2628
Email: marilyn.mower@boatinternationalmedia.com

Editor
Kate Lardy
Tel: +1 (954) 522 2628
Email: kate.lardy@showboats.com

Managing Editor
Danielle Aragon
Tel: +1 (954) 522 2628
Email: danielle.aragon@showboats.com

Senior Editor
Cecile Gauert
Tel: +1 (954) 522 2628
Email: cecile.gauert@showboats.com

Contributing Editor
Rebecca Cahilly
Tel: +1 (954) 522 2628
Email: rebecca.cahilly@boatinternationalmedia.com

Contributing Editor
Matthew Esposito
Tel: +1 (954) 522 2628
Email: matthew.esposito@showboats.com

Contributing Editor
Mark Masciarotte
Tel: +1 (954) 522 2628
Email: mark.masciarotte@showboats.com

Art Director
Dan Brooks
Tel: +1 (954) 522 2628
Email: dan.brooks@boatinternationalmedia.com

top ^


MER & BATEAUX

Editor
Francois Jean Daehn
Tel: + 33 (0)1 47 63 90 80
Email: fjdaehn@montaigne-publications.com

top ^


MEER & YACHTEN

Editor
Claus Reissig
Tel: +49 (0)40 533 088 74
Mobile: +49 170 310 9146
Email: claus.reissig@web.de

top ^


BOAT INTERNATIONAL RUSSIA

Publisher
Tony Harris
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9330
Email: tony.harris@boatinternationalmedia.com

Editor
Dmitry Kiselev
Tel: +7 (495) 626 5593
Email: editor@boatinternational.ru

Art Director
Lada Chuplygina
Tel: +7 (495) 626 5593
Email: designer@boatinternational.ru

Copy Editor
Natalia Medvedenko
Tel: +7 (495) 626 5593
Email: liteeditor@boatinternational.ru

Editorial Manager
Marina Romanchuk
Tel: +7 (495) 626 5593
Email: edmanager@boatinternational.ru

top ^


DOCKWALK

Publisher
Tony Harris
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9330
Email: tony.harris@boatinternationalmedia.com

Editoral Director USA
Marilyn Mower
Tel: +1 (954) 522 2628
Email: marilyn.mower@boatinternationalmedia.com

Editor
Lauren Beck
Tel: +1 (954) 522 2628
Email: lauren@dockwalk.com

Managing Editor
Steve Davis
Tel: +1 (954) 522 2628
Email: steve@dockwalk.com

Associate Editor/Online Content Editor
Janine Ketterer
Tel: +1 (954) 522 2628
Email: janine@dockwalk.com

Art Director
Maciel Vargas
Tel: +1 (954) 522 2628
Email: maciel@dockwalk.com

top ^

pic
BOAT INTERNATIONAL BRAZIL
pic

Editor
Daniel Ambrosio
Tel: +55 (0)11 9966 7672
Email: daniel.ambrosio@boatinternational.com.br

top ^


REPRINTS & BOOK SALES

Reprints and Book Sales
Tim Hartney
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9330
Email: tim.hartney@boatinternationalmedia.com

top ^


digital

Digital Director
Jim Lee
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9366
Email: jim.lee@boatinternationalmedia.com

Product Manager
Carolina Nijenhuis
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9367
Email: carolina.nijenhuis@boatinternationalmedia.com

Online editor boatinternational.com
Risa Merl
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9373
Email: risa.merl@boatinternationalmedia.com

Online editor charterfleet.com
Nicci Perides
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9351
Email: nicci.perides@boatinternationalmedia.com

Database Content Manager
Raphael Montigneaux
Tel: +33 4 93 64 07 21
Email: raphael.montigneaux@boatinternationalmedia.com

Charter & Brokerage Editor
Malcolm MacLean
Tel: +44 (0)1294 551900
Email: malcolm.maclean@boatinternationalmedia.com

top ^


superyacht media

Business Development Manager
Robert Gleed
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9337
Email: robert@superyachtmedia.com

Creative Director
Jeff Brown
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9336
Email: jeff@superyachtmedia.com

Video Producer
Ben Reygate
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9374
Email: ben@superyachtmedia.com

top ^


offices

HEAD OFFICE
Boat International Media
41-47 Hartfield Rd
London SW19 3RQ
UK
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9330
Fax: +44 (0)20 8545 9333
Email: info@boatinternationalmedia.com

FLORIDA OFFICE
ShowBoats International
101 N.E. 3rd Avenue, Suite 1220
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
USA
Tel: +1 (954) 522 2441
Fax: +1 (954) 522 2240
Email: info@boatinternationalmedia.com

BRAZIL OFFICE
Boat International Brazil
Rue Helena, 280 Vila Olimpia
CEP 04552-050, Sau Paulo
Brazil
Tel: +55 11 9966 7672
Email: daniel.ambrosio@boatinternational.com.br

FRANCE OFFICE
Montaigne Publications
72 Boulevard Berthier
75017 Paris
France
Tel: +33 (4) 47 63 48 00
Fax: +33 (1) 47 63 49 08
Email: mer.et.bateaux@wanadoo.fr

GERMANY OFFICE
Meer & Yachten
Quarto Media GmbH
Gurlittstrasse 28,
20099 Hamburg
Germany
Tel.: +49 (0)40 533 088 74
Fax: +49 (0)40 533 088 77
E-Mail: claus.reissig@web.de

RUSSIA OFFICE
Boat International Russia
3/1 Gruzinskiy pereulok. off. 219
Moscow 123056
Russia
Tel / Fax: + 7 (495) 626 5593
Email: ed@boatinternational.ru


top ^